Get in Touch

Edit Template
Parent & Carers Tuesday Group
Parent & Carers Tuesday Group
Age Group: All

ND Parent and Carers Support

A monthly Tuesday evening or Friday morning session where parents can access information from professionals, get peer-led support and network.

We ask for a donation of £2.00 per adult attending to cover our costs.

Upcoming Events
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Tue, 26 Sep,  18:30 - 20:00
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Tue, 31 Oct,  18:30 - 20:00
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Tue, 28 Nov,  18:30 - 20:00
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Tue, 26 Dec,  18:30 - 20:00
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Tue, 30 Jan,  18:30 - 20:00
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Tue, 27 Feb,  18:30 - 20:00
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Tue, 26 Mar,  18:30 - 20:00
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Tue, 30 Apr,  18:30 - 20:00
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Tue, 28 May,  18:30 - 20:00
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Tue, 25 Jun,  18:30 - 20:00

Links to our social media pages

© 2023 Connecting Neurodiverse Families

Skip to content