Get in Touch

Edit Template
ND Stay and Play
ND Stay and Play
Age Group: 0 - 5

ND Stay and Play

0-5 years

A monthly Friday morning session for neurodiverse 0-5 year old pre-schoolers where parents and carers can bring their kids, stay and play while accessing information, support and networking.

We ask for a donation of £2.00 per adult attending to cover our costs.

and

Meet ups (ad hoc) for neurodiverse preschoolers and primary school kids in locations that are sensitive and adapted to neurodiverse needs e.g. crazy tykes soft play sessions, meet up at Elsie’s Milk Bar, summer picnic.

Upcoming Events
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Fri, 08 Sep,  11:00 - 12:30
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Fri, 13 Oct,  11:00 - 12:30
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Fri, 10 Nov,  11:00 - 12:30
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Fri, 08 Dec,  11:00 - 12:30
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Fri, 12 Jan,  11:00 - 12:30
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Fri, 09 Feb,  11:00 - 12:30
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Fri, 08 Mar,  11:00 - 12:30
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Fri, 12 Apr,  11:00 - 12:30
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Fri, 10 May,  11:00 - 12:30
The Barn, Tadcaster, Saint Joseph's Street, Tadcaster, UK
Fri, 14 Jun,  11:00 - 12:30

Links to our social media pages

© 2023 Connecting Neurodiverse Families

Skip to content